Staff

Jade Nielsen
President / Founder / Talent Buyer
701.540.5029
jade@jadepresents.com

Krista Driscoll
General Manager
krista@jadepresents.com

Carly Bishoff
Assistant Talent Buyer
carly@jadepresents.com

Aaron Brown
Director of Operations for Tickets300
aaron@tickets300.com

Steve Hanson
Ticketing
steve@jadepresents.com

Courtney Ficek
Director / National Events
courtney@jadepresents.com

Shelby Sachs
Coordinator / Marketing & Event Partnerships
shelby@jadepresents.com

Emily Krier
Coordinator / Marketing
emily@jadepresents.com

Anna Soderholm
Marketing / Digital Content Manager
anna@jadepresents.com

Shanna Parshley
Graphic Designer
shanna@jadepresents.com

Eric Heuer
Website Management
eric@jadepresents.com

Alex Stock
Office Coordinator for Jade Companies
alex@jadecompanies.com

Serianna Henkel
Publicist
serianna@jadepresents.com

Lee Schwartz
Director / Business Development for Jade Companies
lee@jadecompanies.com

Lisa Roesch
Manager / Business for Jade Companies
lisa@jadecompanies.com

Jennifer Anderson
CPA / Controller for Jade Companies
jenny@jadecompanies.com

Sheila Paulus
Staff Accountant for Jade Companies
sheila@jadecompanies.com

Don Quast
Manager / Facilities for Jade Companies
don@jadecompanies.com

Tim Gaber
Coordinator / Operations for Jade Companies
tim@jadecompanies.com


Street Team
If YOU are interested in hitting the streets in exchange for FREE tickets…email us for details.