Staff

Jade Nielsen
President / Founder / Talent Buyer
701.540.5029
jade@jadepresents.com

Krista Driscoll
General Manager
krista@jadepresents.com

Carly Bishoff
Assistant Talent Buyer
carly@jadepresents.com

Lani Hedberg
Director / Ticketing
lani@tickets300.com

Steve Hanson
Ticketing
steve@jadepresents.com

Courtney Ficek
Director / National Events
courtney@jadepresents.com

Shelby Sachs
Coordinator / Marketing & Event Partnerships
shelby@jadepresents.com

Emily Krier
Coordinator / Marketing
emily@jadepresents.com

Megan Pechin Bergseth
Coordinator / Marketing
megan@jadepresents.com

Katelin Madsen
Digital Content Manager / Patron Services
katelin@jadepresents.com

Nate Callens
Graphic Artist
nate@jadepresents.com

Eric Heuer
Website Management
eric@jadepresents.com

Alex Stock
Office Coordinator
alex@jadecompanies.com

Melissa Kucirek
Publicist
meliskucirek@gmail.com

Lee Schwartz
Director / Business Development for Jade Companies
lee@jadecompanies.com

Lisa Roesch
Manager / Business
lisa@jadecompanies.com

Sheila Paulus
Staff Accountant
sheila@jadecompanies.com

Dan Abel
Coordinator / Operations
dan@jadecompanies.com

Don Quast
Manager / Facilities
don@jadecompanies.com


Street Team
If YOU are interested in hitting the streets in exchange for FREE tickets…email us for details.