Connect

Home  /  Current Page

Jade Nielsen
President / Founder / Talent Buyer
701.540.5029
jade@jadepresents.com

Steve Hanson
Asst Talent Buyer / Ticketing
701.540.5022
steve@jadepresents.com

Kristen O’Halloran
Director / Operations
701.540.5025
kristen@jadepresents.com

Amy Lubbesmeyer
Director / Marketing
701.205.4331
amy@jadepresents.com

Eric Heuer
Director / Creative & Online
701.566.5550
eric@jadepresents.com

Ethan Evenson
Director / Ticketing & Sponsorship
701.205.4942
ethan@jadecompanies.com

Krista Stickland
Coordinator / Marketing
701.205.1317
krista@jadepresents.com

Carly Bishoff
Coordinator / Publicity & Social Media
701.205.3604
carly@jadepresents.com

Lisa Roesch
Business Manager
lisa@jadecompanies.com

Jodi Diggins
Accountant
jodi@jadecompanies.com

Brandon Wegge
Marketing Assistant
brandon@jadepresents.com

Production / Promoter Representatives
Rich Pluger
Lindsay Gjerde
Sean Lynch

Street Team
If YOU are interested in hitting the streets in exchange for FREE tickets…email us for details.